The teaching staff at St James’ Church of England Junior School consists of 11 qualified teachers including the Head Teacher and 21 non-teaching staff.

Senior Leadership Team SLT
Rose Boland – Bourne Headteacher

Cecilia Richard (School Business Manager)
Lara Dempsey (Assistant Head, Curriculum, English, School Council)
Daniel Danquah (Assistant Head, Inclusion, SEND, Mental Health Leader)

Class teachers
Year 3 Ivy class – Nabilla Afgan
Sunflower class – Farhana Islam (Art/DT)
Year 4 Iris class – Katarzyna Leks-Hapl (RE/PSHE/LKS2 phase leader)
Lily class – Sharon Govender (History/Geography)
Year 5 Daisy class – Hannah Donaldson (Science/UKS2 phase leader)
Poppy class – Azad Rahman (PE)
Year 6 Violet class – Lara Dempsey (AHT/Curriculum/English)
Clover class – Kieren Gallacher
Support Staff
Vanessa Maxim –Learning Mentor
Nadira Begum – Academic Assistant
Firuza Bibi – Academic Assistant
Ranjana Davdra – Academic Assistant
Nazma Din – Academic Assistant
Chantal Ntoni – Academic Assistant
Andrew Murray – Academic Assistant
Sian Madge- Academic Assistant
Ilham Ali- Academic Assistant
Nargiza Baltayeva – Academic Assistant
Alexander Bhakar – Academic Assistant
Zoeya Molton- Academic Assistant
Frankie O’Callaghan- Academic Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisors
Tenagne Abayneh
Jacqueline Campbell
Shifa Begum
Reba Miah
Oluwasegun Oyenigba
Nida Khan
Rahela Ahmed
Office and Administration
Cecilia Richard- School Business Manager
Victoria Grech – Senior Administrative Assistant & Welfare Officer, H&S
Hisland La Touche – Administrative Officer
Site Supervisor
Farrouk Khiar

Union Facilities Statement

No employees were relevant union officials during the period 2021 – 2022.

No member of staff is remunerated in the £100K+ per annum threshold.